Friday, June 06, 2008

All Blacks v Ireland

All Blacks v Ireland, Wellington,
7.35pm Saturday local time.
The teams:

New Zealand:

Mils Muliaina (Waikato), Anthony Tuitavake (North Harbour), Conrad Smith (Wellington), Ma'a Nonu (Wellington), Sitiveni Sivivatu (Waikato), Daniel Carter (Canterbury), Andy Ellis (Canterbury), Jerome Kaino (Auckland), Richie McCaw (captain - Canterbury), Rodney So'oialo (Wellington), Ali Williams (Tasman), Brad Thorn (Tasman), John Afoa (Auckland), Andrew Hore (Wellington), Neemia Tialata (Wellington).
Reserves: Keven Mealamu (Auckland), John Schwalger (Wellington), Anthony Boric (North Harbour), Jimmy Cowan (Southland), Stephen Donald (Waikato), Leon MacDonald (Canterbury).


Robert Kearney (Leinster), Shane Horgan (Leinster), Brian O'Driscoll (captain - Leinster), Paddy Wallace (Ulster), Tommy Bowe (Ulster), Ronan O'Gara (Munster), Eoin Reddan (Wasps), Jamie Heaslip (Leinster), David Wallace (Munster), Denis Leamy (Munster), Donncha O'Callaghan (Munster), Paul O'Connell (Munster), John Hayes (Munster), Jerry Flannery (Munster), Marcus Horan (Munster).
Reserves: Girvan Dempsey (Leinster), Geordan Murphy (Leicester Tigers), Peter Stringer (Munster), Shane Jennings (Leinster), Mick O'Driscoll (Munster), Tony Buckley (Munster), Rory Best (Ulster).

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I don't know how you've managed to survive for that lοng.

mу wеblog ... personal loans uk