Wednesday, September 01, 2010

Kicker undecided as second tier playmakers get a run

The All Blacks gather in Auckland on Sunday and cross the Tasman that day.

New Zealand squad: Mils Muliaina, Israel Dagg, Cory Jane, Joe Rokocoko, Rene Ranger, Conrad Smith, Ma'a Nonu, Benson Stanley, Aaron Cruden, Colin Slade, Jimmy Cowan, Piri Weepu, Kieran Read, Richie McCaw (captain), Jerome Kaino, Victor Vito, Brad Thorn, Tom Donnelly, Sam Whitelock, Anthony Boric, Owen Franks, Ben Franks, John Afoa, Tony Woodcock, Keven Mealamu, Corey Flynn

Complete version :

No comments: